Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnson
"Thank you Sandy for helping me with my insurance for auto, home and life. Highly recommend, great customer service, knowledgeable staff. I saved $745 by moving to Statefarm for my insurance. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Osito Pachanguero

Osito Pachanguero

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osito Pachanguero
"(Translated by Google) Agent Ingrith was very kind and answered all my questions and helped me with my policy quickly. My name is Nicolas Piedra. (Original) la agente ingrith fue muy amable y resolvio todas mis dudas y me alludo con mi poliza rapidamente me llamo nicolas piedra"
Profile photo of Keith Harms

Keith Harms

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Harms
"Ingrith was very pleasant in updating my account information."
Profile photo of Sandy&Sil Valdez

Sandy&Sil Valdez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy&Sil Valdez
"Sonia is always going above and beyond for her customers. She is always very helpful and caring. If you are looking for the best service, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Sandra Sanchez

Sandra Sanchez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Stephanie & Ingrith gave me very good service. He recommended them for any insurance questions. (Original) Stephanie & Ingrith me dieron muy buen servicio. Las recomendó para cualquiera pregunta de la aseguranza."
Profile photo of El Scrappy

El Scrappy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Scrappy
"I went in to get my own policy for a vehicle and was helped by Sandra Bueno, she took care of me and was a pleasure to work with. The level of quality professional advice was great . Thank you Sandra."
Profile photo of Lizel Prieto

Lizel Prieto

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizel Prieto
"Stephanie was a great at helping us with our insurance by answering every question we had, definitely we recommend her!"
Profile photo of karina ayala

karina ayala

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karina ayala
"Stephanie was very attentive and provided excellent service. 100% recommend this location"
Profile photo of Maiquel Perez

Maiquel Perez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maiquel Perez
"Stephanie was really helpful with helping us find the best price. She was quick with providing us with all the documentation and most importantly she was very professional throughout the entire process. Overall it was a great experience!"
Profile photo of joel boley

joel boley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel boley
"Very professional and efficient"
Profile photo of Tina Wantland

Tina Wantland

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wantland
"Went in just to check prices. Was very happy with Sandra, she was able to save us a lot. Love having a friendly office close to home. She answered all of our questions. Go on in and see what you can save with them ...awsome !!"
Profile photo of Marcy Medina

Marcy Medina

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Medina
"(Translated by Google) Super burn service. Sandra is always very friendly and very helpful. (Original) Super burn servicio. Sandra es muy amable siempre y muy servicial."
Profile photo of Francisco Rios

Francisco Rios

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rios
"Sandy is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of leo Galvez

leo Galvez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leo Galvez
"The month of January I have had multiple insurance questions which involved calling in different times and days. Every time I would call Ingrith would be the one that would help me. Ingrith was so helpful and knowledgeable with all the questions I had. If Ingrith didn't know an answer to a question she would look into it and call me back the same day. I called her so much throughout the month of January I felt like was talking to a friend 😁. Ingrith definitely provide amazing customer service. When I didn't understand something she took the time to explain it in detail. By far the best experience I have ever had with an insurance rep. Ingrith thank you for all of your help and you definitely deserve a raise!"
Profile photo of Frank Perez

Frank Perez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Perez
"Sandra was great! I appreciate her following up and answering my questions. She was great to work with!"
Profile photo of ALMA HERRERA

ALMA HERRERA

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALMA HERRERA
"Sandra was excellent. She took the time to explain my policies and answer my all of my questions."
Profile photo of Martin Gonzalez

Martin Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the service (Original) Gracia por el servicio"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Gonzalez

Emmanuel Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for good service (Original) Gracias por buen servicio"
Profile photo of Juan Luis Garcia

Juan Luis Garcia

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Luis Garcia
"Good service"
Profile photo of Erika Isabel Garcia

Erika Isabel Garcia

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Isabel Garcia
"Best insurance!!"
Profile photo of Adolfo Deleon

Adolfo Deleon

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Deleon
"Stephanie was very helpful and kind to help me with insurance. She was able to get me the a good price on car insurance and did everything she could to get a lower price than other insurance companies offered. I would 100% recommend State Farm with the amazing service Stephanie was able to provide for me."
Profile photo of Lorely Gonzalez

Lorely Gonzalez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorely Gonzalez
"After talking on the phone with Odalis Vazquez she was able to help me out so much with the problem I was having. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gb Gb

Gb Gb

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gb Gb
"Rubber is very helpful. He always help me with all the questions that I may have. and explained my policies on the best way that I understand. Thank you Robert"
Profile photo of Adam Foreman

Adam Foreman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Foreman
"Great customer service! Highly recommended. Her team explained everything really well and I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Marcos Munoz

Marcos Munoz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Munoz
"Stephanie was very helpful when I called in for my billing. She was very patient & kind and explained everything very well. Like a good neighbor Sonias team is there!"