Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonia Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sonia Garcia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

guadalupe macias

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy was so amazing! She made my transition from another insurance company to State Farm extremely easy! She found me the best rates and I will be saving a lot of money! Thank you Sandy for all your help! So happy I found an amazing agent!"

Richard Hernandez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good agency Sonia Grace... they work 100% looking for the best way to provide you with a good service... Totally recommended. My agent Sandy Bueno is an expert in what she does. I recommend it with my eyes closed! (Original) Una muy buena agencia Sonia gracia.. trabajan al 100% buscando la mejor manera de brindarte un buen servicio.. Totalmente recomendable. Mi agente Sandy Bueno experta en lo que hace . Los recomiendo con los ojos cerrados!"

Silvia Trevino

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Roberto is a great help when I need to pay my balance or have problems with my car insurance!!!!! Thanks Roberto (Original) Roberto es una gran ayuda Cuándo necesito pagar mi balance o problemas con mi aseguranza de mis carros!!!!! Gracias Roberto"

Liz Oliva

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Sonia & Sandy for years. The level of service and attention to detail are what create such a phenomenal experience. Sandy is alway attentive and very diligent in her responses, no matter what the question is Sandy will take the time to ensure that the policies i am choosing are what makes sense for me and my family."

Isabella Bueno

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to work with! Sandy was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. Any questions I had as to life insurance for my loved and me were answered and the process was quick and painless. A wonderful office to work with."

Victor Gonzalez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Sonia Garcia & her team are very professional & very kind people. I appreciate them for helping us with our insurance needs.”"

George Rios

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sandi treated me wonderfully and always has a solution in any situation and excellent customer service if I could I would give it more stars (Original) Sandi me atendió de maravilla y siempre tiene una solución en cualquier situación y una excelente atención las clientes si pudiera le daría más estrellas"

Ingrith Gonzalez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia Garcia & her team are very professional & very kind people. I appreciate them for helping us with our insurance needs. Excellent customer service!"

joey benas cargullo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roberto Sanchez, StateFarm/Plano,IL. (Acct. Specialist), I referred to him about my concern in insurance with StateFarm, very mindful of what his doing, explain to me the full details of my concern, he pay attention to details, in less than 10 minutes, i'am walking away out the door. DONE! Make life easier if you have an Acct. specialist agent insurance like Robert Sanchez... KUDOS to you Bro.! WTG!"

Lucy Anaya

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this State Farm office is professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Sonia and Sandy treated me like I was the most important customer. Beautiful people. I will recommend to everyone I know!"

elia Marq

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the amazing team at State Farm!! Sonia’s team has been very responsive and great with answering any questions I might have. Sandy is the person I've worked with on all of my policies. Not only is she full of insurance knowledge, but he does a great job communicating with super quick turn around time. I would and have recommended them to anyone I know looking for a good, quality insurance company. Keep up the amazing work!"

Sandra Bueno

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, Excellent service, phenomenal experience!"

Will Brummel

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia and her office are so welcoming and friendly. They were fast and had amazing service. I am very satisfied with Sonia and her office."

Martha Campos

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy is always a call away for any questions and concerns! Great overall service."

Erika Reyes

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service."

Lucas Brummel

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing office. Everyone was so helpful. Highly recommend stopping in!"

Bellaconia

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and fast attention, I had difficulties to be approved for my home insurance and it was enough to talk to Sonia Garcia and the next day at noon my home insurance was approved. Thank you Sonia for your immediate attention to my situation"

Graciela Valdez

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy!!! She is the best. State Farm is a great service provider but having great workers like her makes it even better. I highly recommend State Farm!! You will have no regrets."

Rox Riv

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great overall service. Sandy is always a call away for any questions and concerns that I may have and is happy to help. The office is also professional and very responsive. Highly recommend State Farm."

Adela Orellana

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend my agent Sandy, great customer service!"

Juan Espinoza

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked into that office I felt the good vibes. Sonia and her team go above and beyond to meet my expectations every time I call and ask for something."

Jackie Herrera

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and professional."

Silvestre Valdez

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding services, very knowledgeable, great communication. Very satisfied with the services."

Andrea Moran

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with my experience at this specific location. My transition to state farm was effortless. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this State Farm location!"

Alex Herrera

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. I went in to learn about a life policy. Staff was welcoming , friendly, and very willing to help me. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone!"