Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Hersam

Jackie Hersam

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hersam
"What a great insurance office I always feel welcome when I come here they are extremely knowledgeable in the insurance world I enjoy working with Stephanie, Roberto and Ingrith especially. Great people !!!"
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"Stephanie was great. She answered all the questions I had. Thank you for having a great & knowledgeable team member."
Profile photo of Yaritza Reyes

Yaritza Reyes

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Reyes
"State farm agents staff are really kind and generous. They always help me find a solution to my payments plans when needed. Every time I walk out i come out with a smile on my face i always have the best experience with my State farm agents every thankful to have you guys"
Profile photo of Scott Hoagland

Scott Hoagland

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hoagland
"Sandy is the best. Very experienced. I'm glad I found her."
Profile photo of Jasmine Mandujano

Jasmine Mandujano

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Mandujano
"Stephanie was very diligent on resolving my insurance verification request, making the process very easy to handle. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of John Ortega

John Ortega

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ortega
"I always have a great experience working with this exceptional insurance agency every time I call the office. Sonia’s agency team is very responsive and thoroughly understand my insurance needs and always provide a very personalized policies and coverage options. Their trustworthiness, competence and customer commitment to serving their client best interests is highly recommendable. Special thanks to Stephanie for working with me today, 4/4/2024, on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of jocelyn luna

jocelyn luna

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jocelyn luna
"Robert was helpful & informative, as well as very professional. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Aguilar

Kimberly Aguilar

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Aguilar
"Robert was an amazing help definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Nancy Nicholas

Nancy Nicholas

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Nicholas
"I went to Sonia Garcia State Farm Insurance today to get a problem resolved. Stephanie was available immediately and was able to answer all my questions and get things resolved quickly. Thank you Stephanie, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Jaime Garcia

Jaime Garcia

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garcia
"Stephanie was very Helpful"
Profile photo of Sarah Talarico

Sarah Talarico

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Talarico
"Stephanie, Sandy, & Sonia, are all absolutely amazing to work with!! I have never had such excellent agents before switching to them. They always do their best to ensure I’m getting the best rates & policies for my household. I’m eternally grateful for them! Please keep up the wonderful service in which you always provide. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Pat Helmers

Pat Helmers

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Helmers
"Extremely knowledgeable and professional staff. Easy to work with kind and patient. They are the best"
Profile photo of Richard Swanson

Richard Swanson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Swanson
"Got excellent service and advise from Roberto Sanchez. Would highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Javier Correa

Javier Correa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Correa
"Roberto was very helpful and very informative!"
Profile photo of Milford Mikkelson

Milford Mikkelson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milford Mikkelson
"It is really good, very helpful & nice to communicate with."
Profile photo of T Bizzle

T Bizzle

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Bizzle
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Joey Hernandez

Joey Hernandez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Hernandez
"If you need help with home and auto insurance I highly recommend Ingrith. She does very well at explaining coverages and will make sure you are well taken care of with the best coverages and make sure you’re covered all the way around!"
Profile photo of Abby floreanz

Abby floreanz

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby floreanz
"Personal muy profesional al servicio a el cliente siempre muy amables y buscan la manera de ayudarte y aclarar tus dudas ."
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnson
"Thank you Sandy for helping me with my insurance for auto, home and life. Highly recommend, great customer service, knowledgeable staff. I saved $745 by moving to Statefarm for my insurance. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Osito Pachanguero

Osito Pachanguero

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osito Pachanguero
"la agente ingrith fue muy amable y resolvio todas mis dudas y me alludo con mi poliza rapidamente me llamo nicolas piedra"
Profile photo of Keith Harms

Keith Harms

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Harms
"Ingrith was very pleasant in updating my account information."
Profile photo of Sandy&Sil Valdez

Sandy&Sil Valdez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy&Sil Valdez
"Sonia is always going above and beyond for her customers. She is always very helpful and caring. If you are looking for the best service, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Sandra Sanchez

Sandra Sanchez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sanchez
"Stephanie & Ingrith me dieron muy buen servicio. Las recomendó para cualquiera pregunta de la aseguranza."
Profile photo of El Scrappy

El Scrappy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Scrappy
"I went in to get my own policy for a vehicle and was helped by Sandra Bueno, she took care of me and was a pleasure to work with. The level of quality professional advice was great . Thank you Sandra."
Profile photo of Lizel Prieto

Lizel Prieto

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizel Prieto
"Stephanie was a great at helping us with our insurance by answering every question we had, definitely we recommend her!"